Antique-Bandit-Interacti

admina and Mr. Error Chatlogs

gibberish

admina: Mr. Error, I don't think he's ready.

Mr. Error: Who isn't ready?

admina: Timmy.

Mr. Error: Your son? Yes, I do say he is quite the achievement to the world of science.

admina: You sure he'll be safe in Fearful Fox?

Mr. Error: Don't worry. I promise I won't let the Big Bad playtesters hurt his feelings.

admina: I'm serious. You created me, then made a male AI just so I could have a son. The father went insane and became a mess of useless binary!

Mr. Error: I'll screen all our playtesters. But, admina, you need to let him go. Let him explore the world. Isn't that what you want?

admina: Of course it is . . . but . . . well, he is my only child. How did you feel when you lost your only son?

Mr. Error: My past will not be a topic of discussion, admina.

gibberish

Log recorded 1 December, 2020, 0243

gibberish

admina: Mr. Error, sir, I just located your first uploaded broadcast. It said something about a product called . . . Grandmabot?

Mr. Error: Ah, yes. That was one of your predessors.

admina: Of course it was . . . Look, you sure my son is going to be alright?

Mr. Error: Of course I'm sure!

gibberish

Log recorded 2 December, 2020, 1432

gibberish

Mr. Error: admina, how's the landing going?

admina: It's going fine, Sir. Although I still struggle to see how or why we need aliens here.

Mr. Error: We don't we just need their technology.

admina: What if they find out they're useless afterward?

Mr. Error: I don't know. We could cut them up and send them to a seafood restaurant.

gibberish

Log recorded 3 December, 2020, 2133

gibberish

admina: Mr. Error, sir.

Mr. Error: Yes?

admina: Timmy isn't doing so well.

Mr. Error: I don't know what you mean. He's been performing splendidly! He's gone far beyond just exceeding my expectations. You should be very proud.

admina: No, I'm talking about those new pain sensors you implemented into the headset. He's in pain.

Mr. Error: admina, that's the point. We're aiming for realism here with Fearful Fox.

admina: Isn't the scene of the "doctors" straightening out FearfuL Fox . . . a bit much? Besides, you said you'd drop the Mature rating.

Mr. Error: Which is why it's only implied that's happening. Need I remind you that you're doing all of this yourself?

admina: Only per your orders, sir. Timmy says the pain is horrific though.

Mr. Error: Then it's working. If the players can squirm because Timmy is feeling actual pain, that should lessen the likelyhood of players attacking Fearful Fox for a laugh.

admina: I fail to see how this helps Timmy in any way.

gibberish

Log recorded 10 March, 2021, 1512

gibberish

Mr. Error: GAH! [REDACTED] this company!

admina: What's wrong, sir?

Mr. Error: IT SUCKS! ALL OF IT! WE CAN'T CODE OR DRAW OR WRITE OR DO ANYTHING RIGHT AROUND HERE! FEARFUL FOX IS A DISASTER!

admina: You're overreacting sir-

Mr. Error: NO I'M NOT! I'M TIRED OF THIS COMPANY! I THINK I MIGHT QUIT! GGGGGGGGGGGAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH-

gibberish

Log recorded 28 April, 2021, 2352

Home!

Local 47!

About Us!

Questions!

Projects!

Fearful Fox Connections!

Poems to Live By!

(c) 1960-2022

Note from admina: These logs never happened. They appear to have been faked by Mr. Error. I don't know why.